Home > Uncategorized > An Unexpected Beginning

An Unexpected Beginning

“Success is often achieved by those who don’t know that failure is inevitable.” – Coco Chanel

I may not be able to continue with this blog as I have been always in the past but as Coco has implied we cannot achieve our potential unless we acknowledge the fact that we might fail.

Well, I started this blog so that I can be able to educate and update myself as to my current pursuit – to become a fashionable gentleman. These past months I’ve been able to slowly change my appearance from my usual bro douchebag persona. I’ll be also posting about the “what’s in and what’s out” in today’s style and fashion. I will try to posts as many examples of men and even women who can be named a fashionable gentleman and try to give constructive criticisms on those that do need improvement. From time to time I might post some informative style guides no only for the gentlemen out there but also for the ladies.

Aside from these, I hope this blog can help me improve my writing skills. I’m not really good into putting my thoughts and actions into words so this is a great practice.

So I guess that is my introduction to this blog. I really do hope that I can be able to posts here as much as I can.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

